Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Speech4Good.

App Name: Speech4Good  by Balbus Speech

Description: This app can be summed up by three key words: Monitor. Share. Access. Those words are at the core of what makes Speech4Good tick. This app has a simple interface and is setup for inviduals to practice speech sounds or practice particular fluency techniques with the built in Delayed Auditory Feedback (DAF) feature - headphones required.


At the main menu (above) the user or therapist would start the app and select the speech center which would then bring them to the speech center screen (below).


Therapy Use:
The therapist/user would start a session and practice the speech sound or fluency technique while recording it.  You can then play back your practice session to work on monitoring skills or for data tracking. You have the option to turn on/off the speech graph and DAF throughout your sesion. The session is then saved and with the sharing feature you are able to e-mail it to the client, parents, or yourself. There is also social media built right in! You can share the session on twitter or facebook (Note: Please follow those HIPPA guidelines if you do share your sessions.)

App Benefits/Likes:
  • good for group sessions
  • able to save session recordings
  • colorful and appealing speech graph
  • built in delayed auditory feedback 
  •  social media integration
Cautions:
  • Does not offer data tracking capabilities


App Summary

Skill(s) Targeted

  • Articulation and Fluency monitoring
Age/Grade Levels Targeted
  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • Early Elementary (Grades 1 – 3)

How to Activate
  • Isolated finger point
  • Swipe
Type of Device

  • iPad, iPhone, iPod touch
Cost
  • $29.99
Would you recommend this app?

  • Yes


24 comments:

  1. Some such records are a driver's permit that is substantial and bank proclamations that demonstrate the reserve funds made by the borrower. It is likewise vital to give credit report, evidences of business and installment related papers. It is additionally vital to experience these archives before submitting them to the bank. Payday Loans

    ReplyDelete
  2. I like this a lot. Thank you for sharing. I'm always looking for upcycles like this. In the end, you don't know it was a shipping pallet to begin with!
    Bookmyshow T20 Cricket World Cup Tickets Buy
    ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Qualifier Venues Groups

    ReplyDelete
  3. Excellent article.The author is using different way of writing and presenting format.Readers can easily understand all the information about the topic.I hope again i will get new stuff from this blog.
    custom essay writing service

    ReplyDelete
  4. I like this a lot. Thank you for sharing. I'm always looking for upcycles like this. In the end, you don't know it was a shipping pallet to begin with!
    Mumbai Indians Squad Captain Name
    MI New Team Players List
    Kolkata Knight Riders Logo Jersey Images

    ReplyDelete
  5. good Download and Install Vidmate App On Your Laptop or computer. official site link You happen to be ready to have fun with Vidmate Android Downloader nice.

    ReplyDelete
  6. good professional to mount MSQRD 1.0.2 android APK in your laptop. official site link Nowadays, if your mobile is normally linked to the net, MSQRD Download nice.

    ReplyDelete
  7. The blog or and best that is extremely useful to keep I can share the ideas
    of the future as this is really what I was looking for, I am very comfortable and pleased to come here. Thank you very much.
    wings io| earn to die 6
    earn to die 5| happy wheels

    ReplyDelete
  8. good express pack apk among the finest pack office for its lovers. official website anywhere in the world. Now-a-days Showbox ShowBox Download nice.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Today, no understudy can finish a four-year training effectively without putting resources into the aforementioned things. Some of those things, for example, the supplies, are no more as shoddy as they used to be. Payday Loans Chicago

    ReplyDelete
  10. good streaming service along with the high-quality digital picture. official website to use our vacation period. As buffering videos Voot Download nice.

    ReplyDelete
  11. This is one of the cult game now, a lot of people enjoy playing them . Also you can refer to the game :
    gold mine strike | pokemon go 2
    The game controls are shown just under . Movement mechanisms primarily include acceleration and tilting controls.
    stickman games | stick war 2 | animal jam 2

    ReplyDelete
  12. Let’s keep are safe place to play the very best free games for kids! Please click:
    slither.io | wings.io | happy wheels | abcya | happy wheels the game free | pokemon go to play for free games for kids!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Blog is informative and helpful,thanks for sharing.
    Godaddy Renewal Coupons

    ReplyDelete
  15. good It's a entire residence program that features been verified water softener It is certainly up to the end user to pick from the several makes, nice.

    ReplyDelete
  16. There are just an excessive number of representatives out of work right now, our unemployment rates are simply loathsome, and now and again the figures we get in the media are not really what is happening over here in this present reality. usacheckcashingstore.com/san-diego

    ReplyDelete
  17. good As you happen to be completed each and every stage today, terrarium tv for iPhone the Tv set exhibit and motion pictures on your device nice.

    ReplyDelete