Saturday, February 25, 2012

Drop proof your iPad 2 with Ekto2


Ekto2 iPad2 Case by Uzibull

The Ekto2 case is a relatively inexpensive, $29.95, alternative to some of ther more expensive and bulkier iPad2 cases. This case is made from a softer silicone material with many air cells and ribs inside that provide cushion and create a "bounce" effect. If you  happen to work withyounger kids and the iPad2 is dropped or if you are just one of those drop prone sort of people then this is a case that you should consider.

Product Details
  • Inner cells make the Ekto2 for iPad 2 more drop proof
  • Protective ribs add an extra layer of durability
  • Extra silicone in the edges and corners provide for more reinforcement
  • The raised bezel on the around the perimeter of the screen protects against iPad 2 face plants
  • All ports are easy to access. Speaker and camera lenses are completely unobstructed  

Uzibull sent me this case to test out. I tested it for a about a month, using it throughout my work day. My caseload consists of varying age ranges from toddler through teens, so the case definently was challenged. I drop tested the iPad from 3 feet, 4 feet, and while walking which was approximently 5 feet off the ground. I was hesitant at first to drop test my iPad but it's still working perfectly without a scartch on it!

My only gripe about the case is that the silicone that sits on top of the iPad2 glass doesn't fit snuggly enough for my liking and in my opinion should be a little thicker. I did speak with a spokesperson from Uzibull and they said that it wasn't desinged that way and that that was a mold flaw when pouring the silicon. Either way it still does what it claims and that's protecting your iPad2





Uzibull also has a new FLEX system that will be coming out soon.  The name most certainly stands for the systems flexibilty and the amazings things you will be able to do with it. The FLEX system will give your iPad 2 an assortment of strap and mounting options. The FLEX frame fits perfectly under the silicone cover and over the back of the iPad. All attachments are quickly released from the FLEX frame and can be interchanged easily. This handy system allows your iPad 2 to be strapped onto your hand, carried over your shoulder, fastened around your car headrest, mounted on a wall, attached to tripods, or connected to accessories that can allow your iPad to be mounted on a desk, workbench, chair, or most anywhere.

The FLEX system recently met its goal on kickstarter, you can find out more and pre-order the FLEX system at  www.ipadflex.com


















<

34 comments:

  1. I love to use Ipad and iphone brand and https://www.topessaywriting.org/blog/free-essay-help this link is helpful and we write the good services.

    ReplyDelete
  2. The second item is costing $47. This item will educate them more innovative techniques of developing their company and climbing up marketing. Here's where it gets interesting for you if you've never had achievements before: You can anticipate up to 30% of the individuals who bought the $7 item to go forward and buy the $47. You can get more information's from our ipas2 system site.

    ReplyDelete
  3. T hank's for put capital blog. I am looking same type blog for knowing about foot massager machine.I ma also get some information about massager from : http://www.foottherapy.net/ .

    ReplyDelete
  4. Leave Packing and Moving to Best Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    ReplyDelete
  5. Exoprt Packers and Movers India are known to provide moving and packing services at the rates that actually fit in your budget and make you local shifting solutions experts for amazing rather than being filth only.
    Packers and Movers in Hyderabad
    Packers and Movers in Bangalore
    Packers and Movers in Chennai
    Packers and Movers in Pune
    Packers and Movers in Mumbai

    ReplyDelete
  6. How did you can avail the experts services of listed Adword India's No 1 companies?
    Thanks for information visit: http://www.adword.co.in/

    ReplyDelete
  7. Useful information.I am actual blessed to read this article.thanks for giving us this advantageous information.I acknowledge this post.and I would like bookmark this post.Thanks
    mahjong connect |geometry dash pc|agar.io hulk games |pacman games my little pony games | sniper games happy wheels demo happy wheels the game free

    ReplyDelete
  8. Hi! Interesting video to watch. I can help for everyone to write good essay on any topic,just visit best college essay.

    ReplyDelete
  9. I know, I understand your reviews. I think you need to add a few more things in the post, so it would be better. Good luck. descargar facebook gratis , descargar whatsapp gratis , whatsapp descargar

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete